The Web UK The Web UK
the home of the official
Marillion fanclub

Scroll down for more
Edison's Children's The Disturbance Fields now available

Edison's Children's new album, The Disturbance Fields, is now available. Featuring Pete Trewavas, Rick Armstrong, Henry Rogers, Lisa Wetton and a Man in a Black Hat, the album is a 68 minute long song/album with completely all new material in the way you've come to know and love from Edison's Children.

Edison's Children's The Disturbance Fields

The track listing is as follows:
01.   Captain's Ledger
02.   A Random Occurrence
03.   Asphyxiation
04.   Captain's Refrain
05.   The Approaching Front
06.   Indigenous
07.   The Surge
08.   A Cold Gray Morning
09.   Into The Dead Calm
10.   The Tempest
11.   A Random Disturbance
12.   The Confluence
13.   Resurgence
14.   Epitaph

The album is available to buy from or from Bandcamp.

< back
Like us on Facebook