The Web UK The Web UK
the home of the official
Marillion fanclub

Scroll down for more
A Collection Of Recycled Gifts

A Collection Of Recycled Gifts

This album is a compilation of all Marillion's past Christmas songs originally included on various fan club releases over the years.

This album also includes a version of 'Happy Christmas (War is Over)' recorded especially for Christmas 2014. Tracklist is as follows:

01. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 03:57
02. Gabriel's Message 04:09
03. The Christmas Song 03:26
04. Stop The Cavalry 03:08
05. That's What Friends Are For 02:05
06. Let It Snow 02:30
07. I Saw Three Ships 04:30
08. Lonely This Christmas 05:15
09. The Erin Marbles 04:21
10. Little Saint Nick 06:04
11. The Carol Of The Bells 06:14

This festive feast is now available to download via Marillion's Bandcamp page.

< back
Like us on Facebook